Trophy Winners 2010 Trophy Winners 2010 Batting Shelly Singh accepting the batting prize on behalf of Robbie Singh from skipper George Budd. 5 innings, 132 runs, average 26.4, top score 60 109740625 Bowling Iqbal Singh accepting the bowling prize from skipper George Budd. Bowled 7 times, 35.2 overs, 4 maidens, 126 runs, 11 wickets, average 11.5, strike rate 19.3, economy rate 3.6, best bowling 4-15 109740626 Ducks Duck trophy shared between Shelly Singh, George Budd, Bilal Manzoor and Raja Singh with 2 ducks each. Shelly and George sharing the trophy for the day. 109740627 Sandy Webster Memorial Shield Victorious captain Alex Thomson accepts the shield from opposing skipper George Budd. 109740628 Trophy Winners All the trophy winners there on the day, along with a Christmas tree 109740629